Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Florida-Georgia Line New Album Tracklist Revealed!

     Florida Georgia Line are currently working on their second album.  The first album featured modern country classics about beer, girls, and trucks.  This new album looks to feature much of the same.  If it ain't broke, don't fix it!  The guys promise if you liked that first pile of crap, the second helping will be just as steamy!!  The following is a projected track list for the untitled album:

1. Jacked Up Trucks and Axe Body Spray
2. Raise The Roofie
3. 17 Years Old, 35 Inch Tires, and 100 Proof Moonshine (The DUI Song)
4. Hold My Hair
5. Wallet Chain Romance
6. Please Be 18
7. Country Heroez (Feat. T-Pain, Lil Wayne, Nelly, Busta Rhymes, and Nikki Minaj)
8. George Strait Out Da Hood
9. More Countrier Than You Iz
10. U Think We Care? (Doin Us)

     Wow!  looks like a great album!!  No release date is set, but when it is announced, get out your best wallet chain, iron that Ed Hardy shirt, dust off your boots (HAHA kidding, we know your boots haven't seen dirt), jump in your jacked up truck with spinners, and cruise down your cul de sac and pick up a copy!  

Obviously a parody

No comments:

Post a Comment